Useful contacts

Share Button

Clervolc executive committee

contactlogoClerVolc Director: Prof. Denis ANDRAULT
denis.andrault@uca.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 81

Accounting officer: Ms. Isabelle ROCHE
isabelle.roche@uca.fr

        Webmaster: Ms. Socheata SEAN
         socheata.sean@uca.fr

Research programs coordinators

Program 1: Lucia GURIOLI
Lucia.Gurioli@uca.fr

Program 2: Valérie CAYOL
Valerie.Cayol@uca.fr

Program 3: Ali BOUHIFD
Ali.Bouhifd@uca.fr

Program 4: Séverine MOUNE
Severine.Moune@uca.fr

Program 5: Régis DOUCELANCE
Regis.Doucelance@uca.fr

Program 6: Thierry DUBOIS
Thierry.Dubois@uca.fr

Program 7: Julien MONTEUX
Julien.Monteux@uca.fr


Laboratories Web sites

Volcanology Laboratory (LMV):
lmv.uca.fr

Observatoire Physique du Globe de Clermont-Ferrand (OPGC):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/opgc

Physical Meteorology Laboratory (LaMP):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/atmos/

Computer Science Laboratory (LIMOS):
http://limos.isima.fr/

Particle Physics Laboratory (LPC):
http://clrwww.in2p3.fr/

Mathematics Laboratory (LM):
http://recherche.math.univ-bpclermont.fr/