Useful contacts

Share Button

Clervolc executive committee

contactlogoClerVolc President: Prof. Pierre SCHIANO
pierre.schiano@uca.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 57

Scientific director: Prof. Tim DRUITT
tim.druitt@uca.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 18

Accounting officer: Ms. Isabelle ROCHE
isabelle.roche@uca.fr

Research programs coordinators

Program 1: Lucia GURIOLI
Lucia.Gurioli@uca.fr

Program 2: Valérie CAYOL
Valerie.Cayol@uca.fr

Program 3: Ali BOUHIFD
Ali.Bouhifd@uca.fr

Program 4: Olgeir SIGMARSSON
Olgeir.Sigmarsson@uca.fr

Program 5: Estelle KOGA
Estelle.Koga@uca.fr

Program 6: Thierry DUBOIS
Thierry.Dubois@uca.fr

Program 7: Denis ANDRAULT
Denis.Andrault@uca.fr


Laboratories Web sites

Volcanology Laboratory (LMV):
lmv.uca.fr

Observatoire Physique du Globe de Clermont-Ferrand (OPGC):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/opgc

Physical Meteorology Laboratory (LaMP):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/atmos/

Computer Science Laboratory (LIMOS):
http://limos.isima.fr/

Particle Physics Laboratory (LPC):
http://clrwww.in2p3.fr/

Mathematics Laboratory (LM):
http://recherche.math.univ-bpclermont.fr/