Useful contacts

Share Button

Clervolc executive committee

contactlogoClerVolc President: Prof. Pierre SCHIANO
P.Schiano@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 57

Scientific coordinator: Prof. Tim DRUITT
T.Druitt@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 18

Administration and Finance manager: Ms. Socheata SEAN
S.Sean@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
+ 33 4 73 34 67 14

Accounting officer: Ms. Chrystelle RATAIL
C.Ratail@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Research programs coordinators

Program 1: Mathieu Gouhier
M.Gouhier@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 2: Thierry MENAND
T.Menand@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 3: Nathalie BOLFAN-CASANOVA
N.Bolfan@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 4: Olgeir SIGMARSSON
O.Sigmarsson@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 5: Ivan VLASTELIC
I.Vlastelic@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 6: Oliver ROCHE
O.Roche@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Program 7: Raphaël Paris
R.Paris@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Transverse program: Karim KELFOUN
K.Kelfoun@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr


 

Laboratories Web sites

Volcanology Laboratory (LMV):
lmv.univ-bpclermont.fr

Observatoire Physique du Globe de Clermont-Ferrand (OPGC):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/opgc

Physical Meteorology Laboratory (LaMP):
http://wwwobs.univ-bpclermont.fr/atmos/

Computer Science Laboratory (LIMOS):
http://limos.isima.fr/

Particle Physics Laboratory (LPC):
http://clrwww.in2p3.fr/

Mathematics Laboratory (LM):
http://recherche.math.univ-bpclermont.fr/

Laboratory of Social and Cognitive Psychology (LAPSCO):
http://lapsco.univ-bpclermont.fr/

French Geological Survey (BRGM):
http://www.brgm.fr/